Performance Image

Brothers Osborne: We`re Not For Everyone Tour

November 18, 2021 7:30 PM

View Seating Chart

More Information
ADULT: $79.50 / $59.50 / $49.50
ADA: $59.50 / $49.50
AISLE SEAT: $99.50 / $79.50 / $69.50

ADULT / ADA / AISLE SEAT Public Onsale: April 23, 2021 10:00 AM to November 18, 2021 7:30 PM

On the WE’RE NOT FOR EVERYONE TOUR, fans can expect to hear the band’s six GRAMMY-nominated singles including No. 1 Platinum-Certified hit “Stay A Little Longer,” rowdy Top 10 Platinum-Certified hit “It Ain’t My Fault,” the reminiscent Top 25 hit “21 Summer,”  as well as Top 40 hits “Shoot Me Straight,” “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You),” and “All Night.”


Travis Denning and Tenille Townes will serve as alternating opening acts. Fresh off his No.1 hit for “After A Few,” Travis has previously served as a CMA KixStart Artist as well as Opry NextStage Artist while Tenille recently won three Canadian Country Music Awards in addition to ACM New Female Artist of the Year last year.

Ticket Type
Limit 8 tickets per order.