etix

Lexington/Kentucky Room


event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room : Friday, October 7, 2022
No seating is available on this date.
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Saturday, October 8, 2022
No seating is available on this date.
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room : Sunday, October 9, 2022
No seating is available on this date.
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room : Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Thursday, October 13, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Friday, October 14, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Saturday, October 15, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Sunday, October 16, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Thursday, October 20, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Friday, October 21, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Saturday, October 22, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Sunday, October 23, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Thursday, October 27, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Friday, October 28, 2022
Sold Out
event icon
Image for Lexington/Kentucky Room :  Saturday, October 29, 2022
Sold Out

4201 Versailles Rd.
Lexington, KY
United States